Contact Us

MCA vide Notification dt. 01.09.2016 designated some Courts as Special Court for Speedy Trial

Vide MCA Notification No. S.O. 2843(E) on Thursday, 1st September, 2016, the Central Government designation Special Courts for the purpose of speedy trial of offences punishable with imprisonment of 2 years or more under Companies Act, 2013 in the jurisdiction of:

  • State of Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana, Manipur,
  • Union Territory of Chandigarh, Puducherry,
  • Districts of Coimbatore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Krishnagiri, Namakkal, Nilgiris, Salem and Tiruppur.The details of existing court & their respective jurisdictional area can be accessed from the following link.MCA Notification_1.09.2016-Special court designation

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *